Handover & Induction of 2 New Members

RP Albert introduces the 2 new inductees, Rotarian Yaa Ayigbe (Elfreda Sedziafa- 2nd from left) and Rotarian Marilyn (Marilyn Amartey – 3rd from left) to the club.In a fun-filled ceremony on Sunday 10th July 2022, the immediate past president (IPP) Jonas Ayi and the board of 2021-2022 Rotary year handed over to Rotarian President (RP) Albert Agbemenu and the board of 2022-2023.

The event was climaxed with the induction of 2 new Rotarians, Rotarian Yaa Ayigbe (Elfreda Sedziafa) who was loaned the classification Office Administration and to serve on the Club Administration Committee & Rotarian Marilyn (Marilyn Amartey), loaned the classification Logistics & Transport Management and asked to serve in the Service Projects Committee.

The ceremony was graced by the out-going Assistant Governor (AG) Ernest Afari and the in-coming AG, AG Kofi Yirenkyi to took turns to congratulate the club and to charge the new president, the board and club members to continue to work hard to make more impact in our communities and also remain the dynamic club that the Accra-Spintex club is known to be.


Praesent diam massa, interdum quis ex id.